jump to navigation

S7.01 The Best Man October 2, 2011

Posted by nphfan in How I met your mother, Season 7.
Tags: ,
trackback

It had been a summer and I though I’ve longed for the new season I still were a little late in starting to watch it. I was a bit afraid what I would feel. Suddenly Barney was marrying and we were starting off with this. Really? But it was great! Suddenly we get a new twist of wondering. Who is it Barney will marry? Is it Nora or Robin? Before it felt so right with Nora but seeing the dance between Robin and him really was great. So I can understand that Barney has trouble to decide about the tie. Who did he choose? And was it the right choice? So I liked the premiere episode. I loved the Punchy wedding. I loved the toasts. It felt good to start off having three episode in a row to see.

Writers: Craig Thomas & Carter Bays
Director: Pamela Fryman

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

